Support

MyPeopleDoc® modalities of operation

How does MyPeopleDoc® work?

 

A MyPeopleDoc® account creation is only done by invitation from your employer. You are an employer and you would like to be contacted by our teams : Click here

 

MyPeopleDoc® is a personal and secure storage space. As such, you can deposit documents and files you wish to keep, up to a limit of 250MB per document, and 10GB for all the documents stored, rename them, classify them via a system of labels.

You can share the documents in your vault with third parties, through the creation of sharing spaces.

You can also delete documents that you no longer want to keep, by dropping them in the recycle bin. Documents in the recycle bin still count as 10GB of storage space, and you can restore them. To permanently delete documents, you must empty the recycle bin.

You can link your account to one or multiple employers. Once linked, the employer can send to your account any type of document he deems necessary, either automatically and regularly, or manually and punctually. Documents filed by your employer are certified.

 

Your action history on MyPeopleDoc

For security reasons, the history of actions performed on your account is kept for a period of 30 days. Its storage is intended to allow you, if necessary, to verify the use of your account, and to identify any unwanted access by a third party. This 30-day history is available upon request from support.

This history includes the following actions, associated with the date and time they were performed:

  • Login to the account
  • Failed attempts to log in to the account (e. g. wrong password)
  • Downloading a document
  • Viewing a document
Was this article helpful?
4 out of 11 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

 
Powered by Zendesk