To delete a document from your e-vault:
1. Preview the document by clicking on its name in the list of documents, then click on the trash can icon
1. Select the document(s) you want to delete
2. Click on the trash icon
3. Validate your choice by clicking on "OK".
Your document has been moved to the recycle garbage can!
To delete it permanently, go to your e-vault from a computer:
1. Go to the recycle garbage can of your e-vault
2. Click on "Empty Trash".
3. Confirm your choice by clicking on "OK".
Please note! This action is irreversible.
If you have put a document in your recycle garbage can by mistake, consult this article.